Special Extended Holiday Shopping Hours for Valley West Mall:

  • Thursday, November 28th: Opening at 8pm
  • Friday, November 29: Midnight to 9pm
  • Saturday, November 30: 10am to 9pm
  • Sunday, December 1: 11am to 6pm
  • Monday, December 2- Saturday, December 7:10am to 9pm
  • Sunday, December 8: 11am to 6pm
  • Monday, December 9- Thursday, December 12: 10am to 10pm
  • Friday, December 13 - Saturday, December 14: 9am to 10pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 10am to 7pm
  • Monday, December 16-Thursday, December 19: 9am to 10pm
  • Friday, December 20 - Saturday, December 21: 8am to 10pm
  • Sunday, December 22: 10am to 7pm
  • Monday, December 23: 8am to 10pm 
  • Tuesday, December 24: 8am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 26: 8am to 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 31: 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 1: 10am to 5pm

All days not listed are Mon-Sat 10am to 9pm and Sun: 11am to 6pm
Department store hours may vary.

» View all Announcements